Skip to content

Back from Las Vegas Trip

July 27, 2010

Here are some pics from over the weekend when I went up to Las Vegas with some friends.  When we went up my buddy mistakenly dropped his wallet, somebody picked it up and walked away with it.  Luckily we had a witness who saw the whole thing go down and she was nice enough to stick around to describe to the police what happened.  Eventually the guy who had my friends wallet came back in line to check in and our witness was able to point him out!  My friend just wanted his wallet back and didn’t press any charges.  Thankfully he got his wallet back because we may have not been able to check into our room without ID and my friend would of had a pointless trip not being able to drink or gamble!

That was just the start of things!  Another friend of mine drove up Friday night and was supposed to meet up with us.  We hadn’t heard from him the entire trip and lets just say we were all skeptical on his whereabouts.  Thankfully he was ok and ended up driving up with others but had problems with his phone and was unable to call us.  Due to this whole situation that occured, my friends are having him a Punch In The Face Party!

Of course we’re not going to really punch him in the face but it will be good to see his face, alive!  I was going to post some videos up last week but my iMac decided to break down on me and its been in the shop for a week now.  It’s kind of annoying that this is the 2nd time I’ve had to take in my iMac within the past 4 months, all due to hardware issues!  If you’re going to buy any computer from Apple I recommended purchasing Apple Care because it will save you a headache and a lot of money, especially if its on their products own behalf of failing you.  I will post some new videos up as soon as I get my computer back which I was hoping would of been ready by the time I returned from my trip!

Comments are closed.

